Address

Ekholmsnäsvägen 40, S-181 41 Lidingö, Sweden

Phone

+46 (0) 8 555 235 00

E-Mail

info@forsberg.se

caroline

caroline@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 50

Caroline Forsberg
CEO & Executive Producer
patrik

patrik@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 55

Patrik Forsberg
Creative Director
lelle

lennart@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 61

Lennart Söderblom
Senior Account Director
Christine

christine.norberg@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 52

Christine Norberg
Production Manager
tomaswall

tomas.wall@stillerstudios.se
+468 555 235 63

Tomas Wall
VFX Supervisor & Producer
matilda

matilda.callenbo@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 62

Matilda Callenbo
Creative Writer & Director
maria

maria@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 60

Maria Haglund
Editor & News Desk Supervisor
Fredrik

fredrik.darum@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 01

Fredrik Darum
Digital Alchemist
adam

adam@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 54

Adam Selgeryd
Editor
tomast

tomas@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 58

Tomas Tjernberg
Motion Control Operator
maja

maja.persson@forsberg.se

Maja Persson
Studio Supervisor & Camera Assistant
olle

olle@forsberg.se
+468 555 235 51

Olle Westbergh
CTO & Sound Designer
emil

emil@forsberg.se

Emil Hemström
Sound Designer
niklas

niklas@stillerstudios.se
+468 555 235 57

Niklas Wånggren
VFX Generalist & Motion Control Operator
ludvig

ludvig@forsberg.se

Ludvig Holmkvist
Compositor
rasmus

rasmus.pultz@forsberg.se

Rasmus Pultz
3D Artist
WordPress Image Lightbox